Om oss

Om oss

Samråd

Samråd

Skisser

Skisser

Projektets historia

Projektets historia

Vision

Vision

Kontakta oss

Projektledare
Hans Von Uthmann
Mob: 0703-59 50 74
E-post: hans@hvuhome.com

Projektadministratör
Ulrika Alexandersson
Mob: 070-798 43 97
E-post: ulrika@central.kfum.se

Kommunikationsansvarig
Corinna Björk
Mob: 070-285 18 92
E-post: corinna@komhotel.se

Övriga som arbetar med projektet

Michael Lagerkvist, styrelseordförande IKC samt KFUM Central
Mob: 070-532 98 27
E-post: michael@lagerkvist.nu

Charlotte Tham
070-602 72 00
E-post: charlottetham75@hotmail.com

Svante Bengtsson
E-post: svante.bengtsson@2bka.se

Patrik Tengwall
E-post: patrik.tengwall@live.se

Fredrik Reveman
E-post: fredrik.reveman@limanpartners.se